Executive Director:

Vaughn R. Maurice x15
vaughn@discoverwildcare.org

Administration:

Marian Eschen, Director of Administration x11
marianeschen@discoverwildcare.org

Wildlife Services Representatives x10

Sarah Atherton
Kate Lynch
Barbara Pritchard
patientupdates@discoverwildcare.org

Communications / Media Contact

Alison Hermance, Director of Communications x24
Media and Public Relations, Guest Speakers, Marketing
alison@discoverwildcare.org

Development:

Ellyn Weisel, Director of Development
ellyn@discoverwildcare.org

Dustin Alexander, Associate Director of Individual Giving x22
dustin@discoverwildcare.org

Lacey Babnik, Grants Manager x20
lacey@discoverwildcare.org

Sonja Bohannon, Major Gifts Officer and Events Manager x13
sonja@discoverwildcare.org

Teena Merlan, Development Associate x28
teena@discoverwildcare.org

Education:

Eileen Jones, Interim Director of Education x12
Camps, Nature Guides and Nature Hikes, Center Tours
eileen@discoverwildcare.org

Marco Berger, Education Program Manager x17
Nature Van Programs, Nature Kits, Family Adventures/Aventuras Familiares
marco@discoverwildcare.org

Charlotte Patterson, Nature Van Naturalist

Mary Pounder, Education Program Manager x16
Wildlife Ambassador Programs
mary@discoverwildcare.org

Wildlife Hospital:

Melanie Piazza, Director of Animal Care x14
melanie@discoverwildcare.org

Juliana Sorem, DVM x27
juliana@discoverwildcare.org

Paulette Smith-Ruiz, Asst. Director of Animal Care x27
paulette@discoverwildcare.org

Brittany Morse, Clinic Manager x18
brittany@discoverwildcare.org

Lucy Stevenot, Birdroom Manager x32
lucy@discoverwildcare.org

Wildlife Technicians (x10)

Jacqueline Lewis
Janet Sinnicks

Maintenance:

Andy Smith, Maintenance Manager x17
andy@discoverwildcare.org

Volunteer Department:

Jessica Grace-Gallagher, Director of Volunteer Services x21
jessica@discoverwildcare.org

Jill Jenny, Interim Volunteer Coordinator x21
jill@discoverwildcare.org

Website:

http://www.discoverwildcare.org//

Alison Hermance, Webmaster x24
alison@discoverwildcare.org

WildCare Solutions Service:

Kelle Kacmarcik, Director of Wildlife Solutions and Advocacy x23
kelle@discoverwildcare.org

Ian Elwood, Wildlife Solutions Technician, x23
ian@discoverwildcare.org

Living with Wildlife Hotline: 415-456-7283

Administrative telephone: 415-453-1000

Administrative fax: 415-456-0594

Administrative email: info@discoverwildcare.org
(note: this email may not be checked on weekends. If you have an animal emergency, please call our Hotline at 415-456-7283)

Address: WildCare, 76 Albert Park Lane, San Rafael, CA 94901