Administrative Telephone 415-453-1000 (see staff extensions below)

Interim Executive Director:

Ellyn Weisel, Interim Executive Director (x31)
ellyn@discoverwildcare.org

Administration:

Marian Eschen, Director of Transition (x11)
marianeschen@discoverwildcare.org

Communications / Media Contact:

Alison Hermance, Director of Communications and Marketing (x24)
(Contact for media and public relations, guest speakers, marketing)
alison@discoverwildcare.org

Development:

Lacey Babnik, Director of Development (x37)
lacey@discoverwildcare.org

Joanne Grantz, Development Associate (x28)
joanne@discoverwildcare.org

Education:

Eileen Jones, Director of Education (x12)
eileen@discoverwildcare.org

Kate Lynch, Education Program Coordinator (x19)
kate@discoverwildcare.org

Kara Kutina, Education Specialist (x30)
kara@discoverwildcare.org

Melissa Tofflemoyer, Ambassador Program Manager (x16)
melissa@discoverwildcare.org

Finance:

Bob Kendall, Director of Finance (x34)
bob@discoverwildcare.org

Daniel Etling, Accounting Specialist (x13)
daniel@discoverwildcare.org

Hungry Owl Project:

Ian Elwood, Director, Hungry Owl Project (x20)
ian@discoverwildcare.org

Living with Wildlife Hotline 415-456-SAVE (7283):

Wildlife Services Representatives (x10)

Barbara Pritchard
Nicole Trautsch
Whitney Vickers
patientupdates@discoverwildcare.org

Wildlife Hospital:

Melanie Piazza, Director of Animal Care (x14)
melanie@discoverwildcare.org

Juliana Sorem, DVM (x27)
juliana@discoverwildcare.org

Brittany Morse, Clinic Manager (x18)
brittany@discoverwildcare.org

Lucy Stevenot, Birdroom Manager (x32)
lucy@discoverwildcare.org

Wildlife Technicians (x10)

Jacqueline Lewis x35
Janet Sinnicks
Amber Fua
Mariah Horan

Maintenance:

Jonatas Campelo, Maintenance Manager (x25)
jonatas@discoverwildcare.org

Volunteer Department:

Kelle Kacmarcik, Volunteer Services (x21)
volunteer@discoverwildcare.org

Website:

http://www.discoverwildcare.org

Alison Hermance, Webmaster (x24)
alison@discoverwildcare.org

WildCare Solutions:

Kelle Kacmarcik, Director of Wildlife Solutions and Advocacy (x23)
kelle@discoverwildcare.org

 

General Contact Information:

Living with Wildlife Hotline: 415-456-7283

Administrative telephone: 415-453-1000

Administrative fax: 415-456-0594

Administrative email: info@discoverwildcare.org
(note: this email may not be checked on weekends. If you have an animal emergency, please call our Hotline at 415-456-7283)

Address: WildCare, 76 Albert Park Lane, San Rafael, CA 94901