Executive Director:

Vaughn R. Maurice x15
vaughn@discoverwildcare.org

Administration:

Marian Eschen, Director of Transition x11
marianeschen@discoverwildcare.org

Communications / Media Contact:

Alison Hermance, Director of Communications x24
Media and Public Relations, Guest Speakers, Marketing
alison@discoverwildcare.org

Development:

Ellyn Weisel, Director of Development
ellyn@discoverwildcare.org

Dustin Alexander, Associate Director of Individual Giving x22
dustin@discoverwildcare.org

Lacey Babnik, Grants Manager x37
lacey@discoverwildcare.org

Joanne Grantz, Development Associate x28
joanne@discoverwildcare.org

Education:

Eileen Jones, Director of Education x12
eileen@discoverwildcare.org

Kate Lynch, Education Program Coordinator x19
kate@discoverwildcare.org

Kara Kutina, Education Specialist x19
kara@discoverwildcare.org

Melissa Tofflemoyer, Ambassador Program Manager x16
melissa@discoverwildcare.org

Finance:

Daniel Etling, Accounting Specialist x28
daniel@discoverwildcare.org

Hungry Owl Project:

Ian Elwood, Hungry Owl Project Manager, x20
ian@discoverwildcare.org

Alex Godbe, Hungry Owl Project Founder x20
alex@discoverwildcare.org

Living with Wildlife Hotline 415-456-SAVE (7283):

Wildlife Services Representatives x10

Barbara Pritchard
Nicole Trautsch
Whitney Vickers
patientupdates@discoverwildcare.org

Wildlife Hospital:

Melanie Piazza, Director of Animal Care x14
melanie@discoverwildcare.org

Juliana Sorem, DVM x27
juliana@discoverwildcare.org

Brittany Morse, Clinic Manager x18
brittany@discoverwildcare.org

Lucy Stevenot, Birdroom Manager x32
lucy@discoverwildcare.org

Wildlife Technicians (x10)

Jacqueline Lewis x35
Janet Sinnicks
Amanda Fua

Maintenance:

Andy Smith, Maintenance Manager x17
andy@discoverwildcare.org

Volunteer Department:

Jessica Grace-Gallagher, Director of Volunteer Services x21
jessica@discoverwildcare.org

Website:

http://www.discoverwildcare.org

Alison Hermance, Webmaster x24
alison@discoverwildcare.org

WildCare Solutions:

Kelle Kacmarcik, Director of Wildlife Solutions and Advocacy x23
kelle@discoverwildcare.org

 

General Contact Information:

Living with Wildlife Hotline: 415-456-7283

Administrative telephone: 415-453-1000

Administrative fax: 415-456-0594

Administrative email: info@discoverwildcare.org
(note: this email may not be checked on weekends. If you have an animal emergency, please call our Hotline at 415-456-7283)

Address: WildCare, 76 Albert Park Lane, San Rafael, CA 94901